Latest Products http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in Latest Products Thu, 26 May 2022 16:16:48 +0530 en-us http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in Audio Interface True Stereo http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/audio-interface-true-stereo.htm http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/audio-interface-true-stereo.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 【24 bit/192 kHz Professional Audio Quality 】E22 audio interface, with all connection interfaces for the microphone, electric guitar, bass, etc. This includes a +48 volt phantom power supply for condenser microphones, delivers studio-grade 24-bit/192 kHz audio resolution for pristine recording every time. Whether you are a singer, songwriter, producer on the go, or need to accompany during recording, the ultra-reliable E22 audio interface will help you shine in the digital field 【Simple, Plug and Play】XTUGA E22 USB audio interface for Windows or Mac driver use generic Windows driver. No proprietary driver to download. It has left and right channel input that can be connected to microphones and instruments at the same time for music production and can be played on the computer at the same time. So you can be going to your home project studio in just a few minutes. 【Compatible with Popular Recording Software】Whether you’re a Podcaster or Beat Maker, it won’t disappoint. It can perfectly match Pro Tools/Ableton Live Lite/Reaper/Ableton and Other DAW Recording Software.NO DAW Software included which means you have a flexible choice for your music production. 【Perfect For Beats】The E22 sound card is small and easy to carry, so you can prepare for various recording and production scenes even on the go. In touring performances, at home, on stage, or in rehearsal venues, the E22 sound card provides you with a new freedom in recording, editing, and mixing, any audio you record is of studio quality, meaning you won’t have to go to a studio to re-record it later. 【Power Selector】 E22 Sound card has a diversified power supply. When connected to the iPad, it provides a 5 V DC port for the power supply. You can insert a standard USB power adapter or an external USB battery to ensure power stability. Product List: Sound card *1, Opera manual*1.The product is guaranteed for one year, if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. Mobile Phone Adjustable Holder Stand http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/mobile-phone-adjustable-holder-stand.htm http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/mobile-phone-adjustable-holder-stand.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 【360 Degree Adjustable】:The cell phone holder can be adjustable with 360 degrees. Very convenient whirling to any angle to catch the accurate positions. Compact and lightweight construction built conveniently fold for storage and easy transport. 【Height Adjustable】: The compact tabletop microphone stand smoothly quickly and easily, raising or lowering height adjustment from 10.6’’ to 13.8’’ inch high. It also has a built-in reliable tightening clamp for a safety measure to avoid slip-off. 【Solid Round Base Plate】:Solid round rugged base plate with non-slip rubber, will provide stability and precise balance to avoid it from collapsing. The lock knob of our tabletop microphone comes with a screw-in style stand which is quite tight and safe, ensuring that its height remains the same without sliding 【Stable Phone stand】 This desktop cell phone holder, which can keep your hands free and have a steady video recording without trills when doing recording or living broadcasting. The inner diameter is 5.7cm, one of the sides can be prolonged to 9cm maximum. It is suitable for the width of smartphones between 5.7cm-9cm. Universal Desk Microphone Adjustable Stand http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/universal-desk-microphone-adjustable-stand.htm http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/universal-desk-microphone-adjustable-stand.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This microphone stand is good for use in the conference room, church, the other public place. Adjustable Height Design Max . Height: Approx. 12.5 inch / 30cm Min. Height: Approx. 7.0 inch / 18cm Universal mic clip design can fit many handheld mic models The mic clip can be unscrewed and replaced Compatible with Model Number: Studio Microphone Holder For SHURE SM 57 SM57 BETA58A BETA 58A 58 57A Use: Computer, Studio Microphone , Broadcasting, Singing , Speaking NOTE: Microphone not included Professional Lavier Microphone http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/professional-lavier-microphone.htm http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/professional-lavier-microphone.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Syskonics Professional Lavier Microphone For DSLR, Mobile Phone, Laptop & Desktop With 5 meters Heavy Cable 4 Channel Audio Mixer http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/4-channel-audio-mixer.htm http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/4-channel-audio-mixer.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Syskonics Audio Mixer 4 Channel With USB Port, Bluetooth & Phantom Power 48V Table Meeting Microphone http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/table-meeting-microphone.htm http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/table-meeting-microphone.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Syskonics Table Meeting Microphone Or Table Gooseneck Wired Microphone System - Table Mounted Corded Voice Condenser Microphone UHF Professional Wireless Microphone http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/uhf-professional-wireless-microphone.htm http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/uhf-professional-wireless-microphone.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Syskonics BNK Single Channel UHF Professional Wireless Gooseneck Microphone Maono USB Conference Microphone http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/maono-usb-conference-microphone.htm http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/maono-usb-conference-microphone.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Maono USB Conference Microphone Metal Boundary Desktop Microphone Maono AU-BM10 Portable Computer USB Microphone http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/portable-computer-usb-microphone.htm http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/portable-computer-usb-microphone.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Syskonics Computer Microphone, USB Desktop Computer Conference Omnidirectional Condenser Microphone Mic Speaker Speakerphone 360° Audio Pickup Plug & Play for Business Video Meeting Boya BYM1 Microphone http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/boya-bym1-microphone.htm http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/boya-bym1-microphone.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Boya BYM1 Omnidirectional Lavalier Condenser Microphone with 20ft Audio Cable (Black) Tie Collar Microphone http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/tie-collar-microphone.htm http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/tie-collar-microphone.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Syskonics Omnidirectional Electret Condenser Tie Collar Microphones CTP10DX Microphone Ceiling Mount Speaker http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/ceiling-mount-speaker.htm http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/ceiling-mount-speaker.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Syskonics 606T (6 Inch) PA System Ceiling Speaker White 50 Watts PA Amplifier http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/50-watts-pa-amplifier.htm http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/50-watts-pa-amplifier.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Handheld Megaphone http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/handheld-megaphone.htm http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/handheld-megaphone.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mounted Speaker http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/mounted-speaker.htm http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/mounted-speaker.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Professional Studio Microphone http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/professional-studio-microphone.htm http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/professional-studio-microphone.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Microphone http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/microphone.htm http://www.syskonicsinternational.co.in/microphone.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530